Myanmar Youth Community - Digital Transformation Upskill Course

This discussion thread is where students from Myanmar could talk about specifics concepts, ideas, and challenges for them in creating a “hiring rubrics” for the games that would create meaning conversations with potential employers and experienced professionals.

2 Likes

Post 10 Questions by replying to this message here

1 Like

1.I just played a game after login p4w,i saw a maths game,when i done playing "u been rewarded " popped up, how do we go look our reward sir?
2.How the games can help our employability to be employed?
3.How do we wisely use p4w?
4.What chatbot is for?
5.How do we find the employment?
6.Purpose of p4w?
7.Can we just play games or can we also create?
8.Does p4w is for all kinds of jobs?
9.How many country connect with p4w?
10.It is a right choice using p4w?

1 Like
  1. I’m a final year student at TTU and I studied Diploma in programming at KBTC University. I’ve a facing problem. It is about job opportunity. I worked as a freelance web developer (Laravel) for two months but I would like to extend as a junior web developer in a potential company. However, how do I look for job opportunities as a youth during covid pandemic and political conditions?

2. Can you explain games on Play4work in details?

3. How can I look for a job position if I reached a limited score on P4W ?

4. How should we find chances during this digital transformation program by using P4W ?

5. what kinds of games for digital transformation include for P4W ?

6. We would like to get benefits after two months for this program . So how should we prepare ?

7. When we play games in P4W , we will get scores about tasks. Then , can we try to get opportunities for our careers by using these score points ?

8. How can we try to improve from using these scores ?